About me…x

Hey guys,

First ever blog, so I literally have no idea how this is going to turn out.

So, about me.

Firstly my name is going to remain anonymous, purely because I know my rage is going to the end up on my blogs and I’m most likely going to end up slagging people I know off on here so my name is ‘K’ for the time being.

I am 17 years old and from London in the United Kingdom. I have a boyfriend who name I shall not say, but I have been with him for a few years and we are going to be experiencing our first ever holiday together this year.

I have two jobs and I literally cant stand both of them and I should really hope I either win the lottery so I never have to work again or hope that my boyfriend earns lots and lots of money when he is older and I can just become a housewife… we can all dream cant we?

Other than that I don’t really know what else to write… so on that note. If you have read this then, THANKS FOR READING XX.

 

K… x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

